> Headquarter
> Barcelona
> Madrid
> Valencia
> Granada
> Malaga
Majorca
Ibiza
> Formentera
> Minorca
> Grand Canary
> Tenerife
> Rome
> Milan
> Nice
> Sao Paulo

 

 

Headquarter

Reina Cristina, 2 -2-2
08003 Barcelona
Phone: (+34) 93 706 69 12
Email: info@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Friday 09:00h -19:00h
Call Center: Monday – Sunday 09:00h -19:00h

 

Cooltra Shop Barcelona – Vía Laietana

Via Laietana, 6
08039 Barcelona
Phone: (+34) 93 221 40 70
Mobile Phone: (+34) 687 641 388
Fax: (+34) 93 221 6239
Email: barcelona@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 10:00h -20:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Barcelona – Sotamuralla

Pas de Sota Muralla, 3
08039 Barcelona
Mobile Phone: (+34) 687 641 388
Fax: (+34) 93 221 6239
Email: sotamuralla@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday: 10:00h- 20:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Barcelona – Lepanto

Lepant, 200
080013 Barcelona
Phone: (+34) 93 231 15 01
Email: renting@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Friday: 10:00h-14:00h 16:00h-20:00h
Saturday: 10:00h – 15:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Madrid

Calle Conde Duque, 22
28015 Madrid
Phone: (+34) 91 299 4494
Mobile Phone: (+34) 673 744 030
Email: madrid@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday: 10:00h- 14:00; 16:00 – 20:00h
Closed: 24.12;25.12; 31.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Valencia

Calle del Mar, 54
46003 Valencia
Phone: (+34) 96 339 47 51
Mobile Phone: (+34) 607 491 085
Email: valencia@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 10:00h – 14:00h ; 16:30h – 20:00h

Closed: 22.12 hasta 28.12; 31.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Granada

Calle San Jeronimo, 31
18002 Granada
Mobile: (+34) 647 99 2817
Email: granada@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 10:00-14:00; 16:30h – 20:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Malaga

Calle Carreteria Nº82
29008 Malaga
Mobile Phone: (+34) 672792200
Email: malaga@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 10:00-14:00; 17:00h – 20:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Mallorca – Playa de Palma

Calle Garsa 1, Bajos
07610 Palma de Mallorca
Phone: (+34) 971 74 50 55
Mobile Phone: (+34) 638 190 912
Email: mallorca@cooltra.com
Hours – Summer: Monday –Sunday: 9:30h-14:00h ; 16:30h – 20:00h
Hours – Winter: Monday – Friday: 10:00h -14:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Mallorca – Palma Centro

Carrer Montsenyor Palmer, 3
07014 Palma de Mallorca
Mobile Phone: (+34) 678 646 167
Email: palma@cooltra.com
Hours:  Monday – Sunday: 9:30h-14:00h ; 17:00h – 19:00h
Closed: 25.12; 01.01

 

Cooltra Shop Ibiza – Playa den Bossa

Av. Pedro Matutes Noguera, 109
Edificio Bossa Beach, Local 2
07800 Ibiza
Phone: (+34) 971 30 57 30
Mobile Phone: (+34)  638 191 014
Email: ibiza@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday:  9:30h – 14:00h; 17:00h – 20:00h
Closed: 01.11 until 29.03

 

Cooltra Shop Ibiza –  San Antonio

Av. De Portmany, 5
07820 San Antonio
Telf. Móvil: (+34) 674 176 998
Email: sanantonio@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday: 9:30h – 14:00h ; 16:30h – 20:00h
Closed: 01.10 until 29.04

 

Cooltra Shop Ibiza –  Botafoc

Estación Maritima Muelles Botafoch, taquilla 2
07800 Ibiza
Mobile Phone: (+34) 606 899 268
Email: ibiza@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday: .10:00h – 13:00h ; 17:00h – 19:00h
Closed: 01.10 until 29.04

 

Cooltra Shop Formentera

Calle de Almadrava, 6
07870 La Savina (Formentera)
Mobile Phone: (+34) 606 827 476
Email: formentera@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 9.30h-14:00 ; 16:30h – 20:00h
Closed: 15.10 until 31.03

 

Cooltra Shop Menorca

Carrer S’era, 3
007749 Es Migjorn Gran (Menorca)
Mobile Phone: (+34) 647 10 3760
Email: menorca@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 8:00h-21:00h
Closed: 1.10 until 31.03

 

Cooltra Shop Gran Canaria

Mobile Phone: (+34) 662 188 675
Email: grancanaria@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 9:00h-21:00h

 

Cooltra Shop Tenerife

Aguere 9 – Edf. Torres de Cristal, Local 1
38005 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Mobile Phone: (+34)610 141 890
Email: tenerife@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday– Sunday 9:00h-21:00h

 

 

COOLTRA SHOPS ITALY

Cooltra Shop Rome

Piazza dell Esquillino, 28
00185 Rome
T: (+39) 06 4884508
M: (+39) 328 3139780
Email: roma@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 9:00h-20:00h

 

Cooltra Shop Milán

Viale Zara, 58
20124 Milano
T: (+39) 02 39820311
M: (+39) 389 5066538
Email: milano@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00h-18:00h

 

 COOLTRA SHOP FRANCE

Cooltra Shop Niza

2 rue Halévy
06000 Nice – France
Mobile Phone: (+33) 601 774 417
Email: nice@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 9:00h-21:00h

 

COOLTRA SHOPS BRASIL

 

Cooltra Shop Sao Paulo

Rua Francisca Emilia, 82
Sao Paulo,
T: (+55) 11986126600
Email: saopaulo@cooltra.com
Hours: Monday – Sunday 9:00h-18:00h